Our SIG Leads

The SAUG SIG Leads are Ordinary Members who volunteer their time to develop and drive our Special Interest Groups. They are recognised thought leaders in their areas of expertise and are passionate about the development of the SAP product and the SAP Community.

Location

Adelaide

Mark Tosolini
Adelaide Brighton
markt@adbri.com.au

Brisbane

Maria De Vivo
Cement Australia
maria.devivo@cemaust.com.au

Hunter Valley

Janelle Daley
Tomago Aluminium
janelle.daley@tomago.com.au

Perth

Shiva Katikanani
Fortesque Metals Group
skatikan@fmgl.com.au

BI/Analytics SIGs

BI/Analytics Canberra

Jacki Phillips
Department of Infrastructure and Transport
jacqueline.phillips@infrastructure.gov.au

BI/Analytics Melbourne

Paul Sullivan
Dulux Group
paul.sullivan@duluxgroup.com.au

Financials

Financials Sydney

Peter Brady
Allianz Australia Ltd
peter.brady@allianz.com.au

Financials & Procurement Public Sector Canberra

Russell Judd
Dept of Finance & Deregulation
russell.judd@finance.gov.au

HANA

HANA Melbourne

Michael Dayaseela
Village Roadshow
michael_dayaseela@vrl.com.au

HR

HR Sydney

Dan Carr
Primary Health Care
dan.carr@primaryhealthcare.com.au

HR & Payroll Melbourne

Kay Donnelly
La Trobe University
k.donnelly@latrobe.edu.au

HR & Payroll Public Sector Canberra

Peter Caiafa
Bureau of Meteorology
p.caiafa@bom.gov.au

Technology

Technology Melbourne

Tom Maggs
Village Roadshow
tom_maggs@vrl.com.au

Technology Sydney

Simon Kemp
Plaut IT Australia
simon.kemp@plaut.com.au

GRC

GRC Melbourne

Doris Tidd
AGL
dtidd@agl.com.au

Customer Engagement & Commerce

Customer Engagement & Commerce Melbourne

Matthew Kilgour
BlueScope Steel
matthew.kilgour@bluescopesteel.com

Business Objects

Business Objects SIG Melbourne

Nathan Block
ALH Group (Woolworths)
nathan.block@alhgroup.com.au

SCM

SCM Melbourne

Samantha Airey
Telstra
samantha.airey@team.telstra.com

SCM Sydney

John Ryan
Kimberly-Clark
jrryan@kcc.com

Org Change & Training

Org Change & Training Melbourne

Sue Foster
Monash University
sue.foster@monash.edu

NSW Public Sector

NSW Public Sector Sydney

John Tyler
Office of Environment & Heritage NSW
john.tyler@environment.nsw.gov.au

Enterprise Content Management

Enterprise Content Management National

Rick Quarmby
Hydro Tasmania
rick.quarmby@hydro.com.au