Our SIG Leads

The SAUG SIG Leads are Ordinary Members who volunteer their time to develop and drive our Special Interest Groups. They are recognised thought leaders in their areas of expertise and are passionate about the development of the SAP product and the SAP Community.

Location

Adelaide

Mark Tosolini
Adelaide Brighton
markt@adbri.com.au

Brisbane

Chris Du
Queensland Rail
chris.du@qr.com.au

Brisbane

Charu Borkar
Cement Australia
Charu.Borkar@cemaust.com.au

Hunter Valley

Jason Prebble
Glencore Coal Assets Australia
jason.prebble@glencore.com.au

Hunter Valley

Lesley Anne Clifton
Tomago Aluminium COmpany Pty Ltd
lesleyanne.clifton@tomago.com.au

BI/Analytics SIGs

BI/Analytics Melbourne

Paul Sullivan
Dulux Group
paul.sullivan@duluxgroup.com.au

Enterprise Architecture

Enterprise Architecture - Sydney

Evan Wu
DuluxGroup Limtied
evan.wu@duluxgroup.com.au

Financials

Financials - National

Peter Brady
Allianz Australia Ltd
peter.brady@allianz.com.au

Financials & Procurement Public Sector Canberra

Tanya Walker
Australian Taxation Office
tanya.walker@ato.gov.au

HANA

HANA Melbourne

Michael Dayaseela
Village Roadshow
michael_dayaseela@vrl.com.au

HR

HR & Payroll Public Sector Canberra

Peter Caiafa
Bureau of Meteorology
p.caiafa@bom.gov.au

NSW Public Sector

NSW Public Sector Sydney

John Tyler
Office of Environment & Heritage NSW
john.tyler@environment.nsw.gov.au


Transformational Skills

Transformational Skills Melbourne

Sue Foster
Monash University
sue.foster@monash.edu

S/4HANA

S/4HANA Melbourne

Abhay Krishan Rastogi
AGL
arastogi@agl.com.au