Our SIG Leads

The SAUG SIG Leads are Ordinary Members who volunteer their time to develop and drive our Special Interest Groups. They are recognised thought leaders in their areas of expertise and are passionate about the development of the SAP product and the SAP Community.

Location

Adelaide

Mark Tosolini
Adelaide Brighton
markt@adbri.com.au

Brisbane

Chris Du
Queensland Rail
chris.du@qr.com.au

Brisbane

Charu Borkar
Charu.Borkar@cemaust.com.au

Hunter Valley

Janelle Daley
Tomago Aluminium
janelle.daley@tomago.com.au

BI/Analytics SIGs

BI/Analytics Canberra

Jacki Phillips
Department of Infrastructure and Transport
jacqueline.phillips@infrastructure.gov.au

BI/Analytics Melbourne

Paul Sullivan
Dulux Group
paul.sullivan@duluxgroup.com.au

Financials

Financials Sydney

Peter Brady
Allianz Australia Ltd
peter.brady@allianz.com.au

Financials & Procurement Public Sector Canberra

Tanya Walker
Australian Taxation Office
tanya.walker@ato.gov.au

Financials & Procurement Public Sector Canberra

Russell Judd
Dept of Finance & Deregulation
russell.judd@finance.gov.au

HANA

HANA Melbourne

Michael Dayaseela
Village Roadshow
michael_dayaseela@vrl.com.au

HR

HR & Payroll Public Sector Canberra

Peter Caiafa
Bureau of Meteorology
p.caiafa@bom.gov.au

Technology

Technology Sydney

Simon Kemp
Plaut IT Australia
simon.kemp@plaut.com.au

Customer Engagement & Commerce

Customer Engagement & Commerce Melbourne

Matthew Kilgour
BlueScope Steel
matthew.kilgour@bluescopesteel.com

Business Objects

Business Objects SIG Melbourne

Nathan Block
ALH Group (Woolworths)
nathan.block@alhgroup.com.au

Org Change & Training

Org Change & Training Melbourne

Sue Foster
Monash University
sue.foster@monash.edu

NSW Public Sector

NSW Public Sector Sydney

John Tyler
Office of Environment & Heritage NSW
john.tyler@environment.nsw.gov.au

S/4HANA - Sydney

S/4HANA Sydney

Vijay Vital
Winc
vijay.vital@staples.com.au

Enterprise Architecture

Enterprise Architecture - Sydney

Vijay Vital
Winc
vijay.vital@staples.com.au

Enterprise Architecture - Sydney

Evan Wu
DuluxGroup Limtied
evan.wu@duluxgroup.com.au

Retail

Retail

Steve Clay
Super Retail Group
stevec@superretailgroup.com

Utilities

Utilities

David Shield
Hydro Tasmania
david.shields@hydro.com.au