Our Staff

The SAP Australian User Group Operational team are:

Mark Baker
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 02 9935 4642
Mobile: 0419 696 857
mark.baker@saug.com.au

Viky Mercouris
Office Manager
Phone: 02 9935 4646
Mobile: 0412 886 853
viky.mercouris@saug.com.au

Michael Kovacevic
Communities & Content Manager
Mobile: 0478 401 239
michael.kovacevic@saug.com.au

Jen Barbour
Events Manager
Mobile: 0406 487 265
jen.barbour@saug.com.au


Louise Neary
Administration Assistant
Phone: 02 9935 4825
louise.neary@saug.com.au

George Papadopoulos
Sponsorship & Membership
Mobile: 0416 028 454
george.papadopoulos@saug.com.au

Fiona Habben
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mobile: 0411 727 592
fiona.habben@saug.com.au

Paul Baird
Membership Engagement & Retention Manager
Mobile: 0414 786 649
paul.baird@saug.com.au