Our Committees

SAUG Committee

The SAP Australian User Group Committee comprise of a group of eight volunteers from the SAP customer base.

SAUG Ordinary member employees are eligible for this role.

Chair Person
Eleanor Dancey, QLD Department of Education & Training

Grahame Reynolds

Sue Foster, Monash University

Tamer Galil, Woolworths Limited

Grahame Reynolds, Qenos

Jamie Grande, UGL Limited
John Tyler, Office of Environment and Heritage NSW

Jonathon Thorpe, DuluxGroup

Executive Council Steering Committee

The SAUG Executive Council (SEC) is the premier C-level influence body within the SAP ecosystem that provides a local voice to SAP on products, strategy, service offerings and new initiatives. Membership was previously only open to SAUG senior IT executives.

The objectives of the Council are:

  • Engaging with peers and senior SAP executives
  • Gaining early insights into new technologies, strategies and road maps
  • Actively participate in SAP customer change program

The SAUG encourages all Ordinary member companies to have a representative on the Executive Council. Click here to apply for membership to the SAUG Executive Council. All applications are subject to approval by the SAUG Executive Council Steering Committee.

Nadeera Hoosen
UGL Limited

Gavin Wood
Newcrest Mining Limited
Tamer Galil
Woolworths Limited