Upcoming Events

Results 1 to 10 of 10 event(s)

SAUG National Summit 2022

Thursday 15th - Friday 16th September 2022
See More Information for details
Location:
ICC Sydney
14 Darling Drive Sydney NSW 2000








SAUG Executive Council September Meeting

Thursday 15th September 2022
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Location:
ICC Sydney
14 Darling Drive Sydney NSW 2000





SAUG Webinar: SAP and DevOps - from WHY through to HOW

Thursday 22nd September 2022
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Location:
Online





SAUG Solutions Series: Supercharge and simplify Employee Central Time with EPI-USE Labs' GeoClock

Thursday 29th September 2022
2:00PM - 2:45PM
Location:
Online





SAUG NSW Public Sector October SIG

Tuesday 11th October 2022
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Location:
Online





SAUG Executive Council November Meeting

Wednesday 23rd November 2022
9:30AM - 2:00PM
Location:
SAP Melbourne Office
Level 15/484 St Kilda Rd MELBOURNE VIC 3004





SAUG Melbourne Conference 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Location:
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
1 Convention Centre Pl South Wharf VIC 3006





SAUG Canberra Conference 2023

Thursday 2nd March 2023
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Location:
National Convention Centre, Canberra
31 Constitution Ave Canberra ACT 2601





SAUG Brisbane Conference 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Location:
Sofitel Brisbane Central
249 Turbot St Brisbane City QLD 4000





SAUG National Summit 2023

Monday 21st - Tuesday 22nd August 2023
See More Information for details
Location:
ICC Sydney
14 Darling Drive Sydney NSW 2000







Results 1 to 10 of 10 event(s)