SAP Webinar: SAP C/4HANA – The Fourth Generation CRM

SAP C/4HANA

SAP C/4HANA modernizes the static, sales-only focus of legacy CRM. Building on SAP’s reputation as an end-to-end business solutions provider, the new SAP C/4HANA suite presents a 360-degree view of the customer, with consent-driven data at its foundation. SAP C/4HANA connects demand chain to supply chain via its SAP Sales Cloud technologies and market-leading ERP suite, SAP S/4HANA. Machine learning and IOT capabilities from SAP Leonardo as well as insights from SAP Marketing and SAP Service Cloud provide the backbone for SAP's customer-focused, revitalized CRM.

Join this webinar and gain insights to SAP’s latest suite of customer experience applications.

PRESENTER:

Sven Feurer, Director, Solution Management & Strategy,SAP SE

Sneha Kohli, Director, Product Management, SAP Amerika

TIME:

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 09:00 AM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 10:00 AM CEST (Germany)Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 13:30 PM IST (BLR, India)

AND

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 16:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 17:00 PM CEST (Germany)Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (NY, USA)
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 08:00 AM PDT (CA, USA)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

Follow these 3 steps to connect to the virtual session

  1. Dial your local phone number to hear the audio

Link to the local phone number list

  1. Enter the participation code

375 177 0268#

  1. Go to the virtual meeting room and choose the “cancel” button in the pop-up window

SAP C/4HANA webinar

TEST YOUR CONNECTION:

Connection Test

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You


Event details

WHEN
Wednesday 27th June, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

REGISTRATIONS CLOSE

CONTACT
events@saug.com.au

Register now and secure your attendance


Event date has passed