SAP Releases Virtual Industry Forums to ANZ Market

14 Apr 20

The current environment is proving disruptive for all organisations across Australia and New Zealand, – regardless of industry and size. From an employee’s perspective, it also presents a time of change and uncertainty.

Yet with uncertainty, comes an opportunity for organisations and people to gain a deeper understanding of how intelligent technologies can support us in being more resilient, flexible, and agile.

Earlier this year, SAP produced a series of virtual industry forums, with the intention of delivering insights into the latest trends, technology innovations, and best practice across several industries.

Visit the page

Details are as follows:

Utilities

 

Date: Wednesday, April 15th

Time: 10am Sydney (AEST) / 12pm Auckland (NZT)

Retail

 

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 

Time: 11am Sydney (AEST) / 1pm Auckland (NZT)

Banking

 

Date: Wednesday 15th April 2020  

Time: 1pm Sydney (AEST) / 3pm (NZT)

Oil & Gas

 

Date: Thursday April 16th

Time: 10.00am Sydney AEST / 12.00pm Auckland NZT

Consumer Product

 

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020 

Time: 11am Sydney (AEST) / 1pm Auckland Time (NZT)

Insurance

 

Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020 

Time: 1pm Sydney (AEST) / 3pm Auckland (NZT)

Public Services

 

Date:  Tuesday, April 21, 2020 

Time: 11am Sydney (AEST) / 1pm Auckland (NZT)