News


SAP Free Webinars: RISE & SAP for Me

SAP Free Events

Don't forget to register for these great free SAP webinars:

16 May: Introduction to SAP for Me

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, UTC+8 / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, UTC+10 AEST

SAP for Me is your personalized, central point of entry into SAP support. This webcast offers an extensive exploration of SAP for Me, including a live demo illustrating its wide range of applications. Register Here.

23 May: RISE INTO THE FUTURE: Transform with confidence using RISE with SAP Methodology

11.00 EDT | 11.00 CEST | 10.00 IST

Register Here

Join us online for a 30-minute webinar with live expert chat to learn about our latest enhancements to the RISE with SAP Methodology.A new onboarding experience is now included with your RISE with SAP subscription and designed to:

  • Provide you with a comprehensive set of new and enhanced tools and services to guide you through your implementation
  • Make clean core a more actionable and measurable standard of all new implementations
  • Help you to deliver faster adoption, innovation, and value realization supported by our skilled partner ecosystem

Displaying item 3 of 149